Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Term Dates

Re-open to students Close for mid-term holiday Re-open to students Close
Wednesday 6th September Friday 27th October Monday 6th November Wednesday 20th December
Re-open to students Close for mid-term holiday Re-open to students Close
Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd March 2018
Re-open to students Closed May Day Closed for half terms Re-open to students Closed for summer
Monday 9th April 2018 Monday 7th May 2018 Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Outlook