Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Term Dates

Re-open to students Close for mid-term holiday Re-open to students Close
Wednesday 5th September Friday 26th October Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Re-open to students Close for mid-term holiday Re-open to students Close
Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Re-open to students Closed May Day Closed for half terms Re-open to students Closed for summer
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Monday 6th May 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn term:     

Wednesday 4th September (all students) – Friday 25th  October 2019 

(Half Term Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st  November inclusive)

Monday 4th  November – Friday 20th December 2019

(Christmas – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd  January 2020 inclusive)

 

Spring term:     

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th  February 2020

(Half Term Monday 17th  February – Friday 21st February inclusive)

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Easter – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April  inclusive)

 

Summer term:  

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

(School closed Monday 4th May, May Day)

(Half Term Monday 25th  May – Friday 29th May inclusive)

Monday 1st June – Wednesday 15th July 2020 

Outlook